2021 TechDiversity Awards Judges

Sparking Change. Making an Impact in Tech.

We are extremely appreciative for our judging panel’s wealth of knowledge, for volunteering their time, and for their undeniable commitment to driving D&I within tech. Meet our expert judges…


Anne-Marie Birkill

Co-founder, Venture Partner & Director


Luli Adeyemo

Director and Founder

Best Case Scenario

Louise Alphonso

Executive Manager

REA Group

Murray Hurps

Director of Entrepreneurship

University of Technology Sydney

Siddharth Verma

Founder & Executive Director

BrainSTEM Limited

Gary Trytell

Account Delivery Executive


Elizabeth Mulhall

Entrepreneur In Residence


Rachel Smith-Cianchi

Regional Vice-President
ANZ Public Sector

Tableau Software

Dr. Paul Cooper

Associate Professor, Faculty of Health; School of Medicine

Deakin University

Sarah Adam-Gedge

Managing Director


Soozey Johnstone

Founding Director


Debra Bordignon

Industry Professor School of IT

Deakin University

Matt Wynn-Jones

Co-founder & Director


Anna Sheppard

Founder, CEO & Board Chair

Bambuddha Group

Zoe Scott-King

Strategic Relationship Manager

S&P Global Market Intelligence

Michael Pollitt

Product Strategist

Stone & Chalk

Bridget Tracey

Managing Director Intelligent Operations


James Riley

Editorial Director


Claire Quigley

Innovation Consultant


Len Rust

Founder & Marketing Director

Dialog Network Associates

Michael Walmsley

Chief Experience Officer

Cultural Infusion

Guy Simons

NSW Public Sector Account Director


Warren Hill

Enterprise Account Director


Sarah Taylor

Head of Brand, Content and Communications

Secure Code Warrior

Michael Neary

Director and Industry General Manager Insurance

DXC Technology

Daniel Johnson

Chief Information Officer

Dementia Australia

Karmin Jah Jah

Head of Marketing, APAC (Training & Certification)

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Justin Howden

Group Head, Government Affairs and Stakeholder Engagement

The H&H Group